Match Schedules

Tue Jul 16 | Philsports Arena
homeTeam

GTH

vs
awayTeam

NXL

homeTeam

CTC

vs
awayTeam

FFF

homeTeam

CCS

vs
awayTeam

HSH

Thu Jul 18 | Philsports Arena
homeTeam

PGA

vs
awayTeam

ZUS

homeTeam

AKA

vs
awayTeam

CAP

homeTeam

CHD

vs
awayTeam

CMF

Sat Jul 20 | Philsports Arena
homeTeam

NXL

vs
awayTeam

CTC

homeTeam

HSH

vs
awayTeam

GTH

homeTeam

FFF

vs
awayTeam

CCS

Tue Jul 23 | Philsports Arena
homeTeam

ZUS

vs
awayTeam

CHD

homeTeam

CMF

vs
awayTeam

AKA

homeTeam

CAP

vs
awayTeam

PGA

Thu Jul 25 | Philsports Arena
homeTeam

FFF

vs
awayTeam

HSH

homeTeam

CCS

vs
awayTeam

NXL

homeTeam

GTH

vs
awayTeam

CTC

Sat Jul 27 | Philsports Arena
homeTeam

CHD

vs
awayTeam

CAP

homeTeam

AKA

vs
awayTeam

PGA

homeTeam

ZUS

vs
awayTeam

CMF

Tue Jul 30 | Philsports Arena
homeTeam

FFF

vs
awayTeam

GTH

homeTeam

CTC

vs
awayTeam

CCS

homeTeam

NXL

vs
awayTeam

HSH

Thu Aug 01 | Philsports Arena
homeTeam

PGA

vs
awayTeam

CHD

homeTeam

CAP

vs
awayTeam

CMF

homeTeam

ZUS

vs
awayTeam

AKA

Sat Aug 03 | Philsports Arena
homeTeam

NXL

vs
awayTeam

FFF

homeTeam

GTH

vs
awayTeam

CCS

homeTeam

HSH

vs
awayTeam

CTC

Tue Aug 06 | Philsports Arena
homeTeam

AKA

vs
awayTeam

CHD

homeTeam

CAP

vs
awayTeam

ZUS

homeTeam

CMF

vs
awayTeam

PGA

Thu Aug 08 | TBA
homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

Sat Aug 10 | TBA
homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

Tue Aug 13 | TBA
homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

Thu Aug 15 | TBA
homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

Sat Aug 17 | TBA
homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

Tue Aug 20 | TBA
homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

Thu Aug 22 | TBA
homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

Sat Aug 24 | TBA
homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

Thu Aug 29 | TBA
homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

Sat Aug 31 | TBA
homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

Fabriano
Milcu