Match Schedules

Tue Apr 23 | Philsports Arena
homeTeam

CAP

vs
awayTeam

NXL

homeTeam

FFF

vs
awayTeam

CMF

Thu Apr 25 | Philsports Arena
homeTeam

GTH

vs
awayTeam

CTC

homeTeam

CCS

vs
awayTeam

HSH

Sat Apr 27 | Philsports Arena
homeTeam

CHD

vs
awayTeam

CAP

homeTeam

NXL

vs
awayTeam

PGA

homeTeam

AKA

vs
awayTeam

SGA

Tue Apr 30 | Philsports Arena
homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

Thu May 02 | Philsports Arena
homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

Sat May 04 | Philsports Arena
homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

Tue May 07 | Philsports Arena
homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

Thu May 09 | Smart Araneta Coliseum
homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

Sun May 12 | Smart Araneta Coliseum
homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

Tue May 14 | Smart Araneta Coliseum
homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

homeTeam

vs
awayTeam

PVL
Fabriano
Milcu